Bringing It Home with Laura McIntosh

Leafy Greens

26:32 | #201 | TV-G

Laura heads to Salinas, California to meet the farmers behind leafy greens and meets Nick Fanoe.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Monday, October 7, 2019 at 12:00 PM ET / Monday, October 7, 2019 at 11:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: May 13, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / May 13, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET2: May 13, 2019 at 12:00 PM ET / May 13, 2019 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET2: March 18, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / March 18, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET2: March 18, 2019 at 12:00 PM ET / March 18, 2019 at 11:00 AM CT
First Aired: March 18, 2019