Bringing It Home with Laura McIntosh

Garlic

26:27 | #204 | TV-G

Laura heads to Gilroy, California to explore the history of one of the oldest garlic farm families. Laura showcases the newest trend, "Guam style" cuisine with Chef Shawn Naputi from Prubechu in San Francisco.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Monday, October 28, 2019 at 12:00 PM ET / Monday, October 28, 2019 at 11:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: June 3, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / June 3, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET2: June 3, 2019 at 12:00 PM ET / June 3, 2019 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET2: April 8, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / April 8, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET2: April 8, 2019 at 12:00 PM ET / April 8, 2019 at 11:00 AM CT
First Aired: April 8, 2019