Bringing It Home with Laura McIntosh

Farm Fresh Herbs and Tomatoes

26:28 | #206 | TV-G

Laura meets second-generation farmer Nathan Peistos who is also the a chef of Farmhouse restaurant in Los Angeles, California.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Monday, November 11, 2019 at 12:00 PM ET / Monday, November 11, 2019 at 11:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: June 17, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / June 17, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET2: June 17, 2019 at 12:00 PM ET / June 17, 2019 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET2: April 22, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / April 22, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET2: April 22, 2019 at 12:00 PM ET / April 22, 2019 at 11:00 AM CT
First Aired: April 22, 2019