Bringing It Home with Laura McIntosh

Full of Fresh

26:30 | #205 | TV-G

Laura experiences the true meaning of locally sourced from Chef Andrew Sutton of Napa Rose.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Monday, June 10, 2019 at 12:00 PM ET / Monday, June 10, 2019 at 11:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: April 15, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / April 15, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET2: April 15, 2019 at 12:00 PM ET / April 15, 2019 at 11:00 AM CT
First Aired: April 15, 2019