The Best of The Joy of Painting

Secluded Beach

26:46 | #3145 | TV-G

Bob Ross teaches his special painting technique while creating a restless ocean crashing against a rocky coastline.

Series Website

http://www.bobross.com

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: April 1, 2017 at 10:30 AM ET / April 1, 2017 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET2: March 20, 2017 at 10:00 AM ET / March 20, 2017 at 9:00 AM CT
First Aired: March 20, 2017