The Best of the Joy of Painting

Snowy Morn

27:41 | #3331 | TV-G

Join Bob Ross in an old log cabin nestled deep in the winter woods. A simple painting you can do!

Series Website

http://www.bobross.com

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: January 12, 2019 at 10:30 AM ET / January 12, 2019 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET2: November 12, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / November 12, 2018 at 9:00 AM CT
First Aired: November 12, 2018