The Best of the Joy of Painting

Golden Morning Mist

27:19 | #3507 | TV-G

Bob Ross paints the dawning of a new day in this quiet forest glen as the sunlight filters down through the trees and illuminates the stream.

Series Website

http://www.bobross.com

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: November 9, 2019 at 10:30 AM ET / November 9, 2019 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET2: September 16, 2019 at 9:00 AM ET / September 16, 2019 at 8:00 AM CT
First Aired: September 16, 2019