Between the Lines with Barry Kibrick

Robert Greene - The Art of Seduction (Part 1-The Seductive Character)

26:46 | #1702 | TV-G

Robert Greene discusses what makes up the seductive character that is within us all, even if we do not notice it.

Series Website

http://www.klcs.org/btl

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Tuesday, June 20, 2017 at 2:00 AM ET / Tuesday, June 20, 2017 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Friday, June 23, 2017 at 1:00 PM ET / Friday, June 23, 2017 at 12:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: February 17, 2017 at 1:00 PM ET / February 17, 2017 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET: February 14, 2017 at 2:00 AM ET / February 14, 2017 at 1:00 AM CT
First Aired: February 14, 2017