Between the Lines with Barry Kibrick

Dan Levitin, PhD - Weaponized Lies

26:46 | #1711 | TV-G

Dan Levitin's book, Weaponized Lies, is a primer to the critical thinking we must develop is this age of misinformation.

Series Website

http://www.klcs.org/btl

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Friday, August 25, 2017 at 1:00 PM ET / Friday, August 25, 2017 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, September 26, 2017 at 2:00 AM ET / Tuesday, September 26, 2017 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Friday, September 29, 2017 at 1:00 PM ET / Friday, September 29, 2017 at 12:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: April 21, 2017 at 1:00 PM ET / April 21, 2017 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET: April 18, 2017 at 2:00 AM ET / April 18, 2017 at 1:00 AM CT
First Aired: April 18, 2017