Between the Lines with Barry Kibrick

Gillian Hadfield, PhD - Rules for a Flat World

26:46 | #1713 | TV-G

In her book, Rules for a Flat World, Gillian Hadfield explores why humans invented law and how to reinvent it for a complex global economy.

Series Website

http://www.klcs.org/btl

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: October 13, 2017 at 1:00 PM ET / October 13, 2017 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET: October 10, 2017 at 2:00 AM ET / October 10, 2017 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: May 5, 2017 at 1:00 PM ET / May 5, 2017 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET: May 2, 2017 at 2:00 AM ET / May 2, 2017 at 1:00 AM CT
First Aired: May 2, 2017