Between the Lines with Barry Kibrick

Dr. Gerald Buckberg - Solving the Mysteries of Heart Disease

29:00 | #1821 | TV-G

Dr. Gerald Buckberg discusses why patients must now take action to save their own lives and those of their loved ones.

Series Website

http://www.klcs.org/btl

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: September 14, 2018 at 1:00 PM ET / September 14, 2018 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET: September 11, 2018 at 2:00 AM ET / September 11, 2018 at 1:00 AM CT
First Aired: September 11, 2018