Between the Lines with Barry Kibrick

Leonard Maltin - Hooked on Hollywood

26:47 | #1825 | TV-G

Film critic Leonard Maltin talks about his book, Hooked on Hollywood, and how as a 13-year-old boy he knew what he was destined to do.

Series Website

http://www.klcs.org/btl

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: February 12, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / February 12, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: February 8, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / February 8, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: November 9, 2018 at 1:00 PM ET / November 9, 2018 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET: November 6, 2018 at 2:00 AM ET / November 6, 2018 at 1:00 AM CT
First Aired: November 6, 2018