Bluegrass Underground

Jason & The Scorchers

26:46 | #612 | TV-G

Jason & The Scorchers smashed down walls between genres with their brawling brand of country-rock.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Sunday, November 5, 2017 at 5:00 AM ET / Sunday, November 5, 2017 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, November 10, 2017 at 10:30 PM ET / Friday, November 10, 2017 at 9:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: August 18, 2017 at 10:30 PM ET / August 18, 2017 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: August 13, 2017 at 5:00 AM ET / August 13, 2017 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: August 13, 2017 at 12:00 AM ET / August 12, 2017 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: May 26, 2017 at 10:30 PM ET / May 26, 2017 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: May 21, 2017 at 5:00 AM ET / May 21, 2017 at 4:00 AM CT
First Aired: December 4, 2016