Bluegrass Underground

Billy Strings

26:46 | #801 | TV-G

Michigan-raised from a long line of players, Billy Strings is truly a phenomenon whose articulation and entire approach is totally authentic.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: January 12, 2019 at 5:30 AM ET / January 12, 2019 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: January 6, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / January 6, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: January 4, 2019 at 10:30 PM ET / January 4, 2019 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KET2: December 9, 2018 at 12:00 AM ET / December 8, 2018 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET2: September 9, 2018 at 12:00 AM ET / September 8, 2018 at 11:00 PM CT
First Aired: September 9, 2018