Bluegrass Underground

Lettuce

26:46 | #806 | TV-G

Formed in 1992, Lettuce was founded on a shared love of funk artists like Earth, Wind & Fire and Tower of Power.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Friday, February 8, 2019 at 10:30 PM ET / Friday, February 8, 2019 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, February 10, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / Sunday, February 10, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, February 16, 2019 at 5:30 AM ET / Saturday, February 16, 2019 at 4:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: January 13, 2019 at 12:00 AM ET / January 12, 2019 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET2: October 14, 2018 at 12:00 AM ET / October 13, 2018 at 11:00 PM CT
First Aired: October 14, 2018