Bluegrass Underground

Mary Gauthier

26:46 | #810 | TV-G

Enjoy the sounds of New Orleans musician Mary Gauthier, who wrote her first song at the age of 35.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Sunday, June 9, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / Sunday, June 9, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, June 15, 2019 at 5:30 AM ET / Saturday, June 15, 2019 at 4:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: March 16, 2019 at 5:30 AM ET / March 16, 2019 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: March 10, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / March 10, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: March 8, 2019 at 10:30 PM ET / March 8, 2019 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KET2: February 10, 2019 at 12:00 AM ET / February 9, 2019 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET2: November 11, 2018 at 12:00 AM ET / November 10, 2018 at 11:00 PM CT
First Aired: November 11, 2018