Boss: The Black Experience in Business

01:56:46 | #0 | TV-PG

Learn about the untold story of African American entrepreneurship, where skill, industriousness, ingenuity, and sheer courage in the face of overwhelming odds shoulder the nation's economic and social growth. Filmmaker Stanley Nelson traces the lives of African American entrepreneurs over 150 years, from those bound by bondage to moguls at the top of million-dollar empires.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: April 29, 2019 at 9:00 PM ET / April 29, 2019 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET2: April 28, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / April 28, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: April 27, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / April 27, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET: April 26, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / April 26, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: April 26, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / April 26, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
First Aired: April 23, 2019