Bob the Builder

Let's Go!

28:46 | #901 | TV-Y

Mayor Madison wants the elevator finished by the end of the day at the new skyscraper site! Scoop is inspired when he sees Chef Tattie experimenting with all kinds of ingredients.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, December 15, 2017 at 1:00 PM ET / Friday, December 15, 2017 at 12:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: October 12, 2017 at 1:00 PM ET / October 12, 2017 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET: September 9, 2017 at 7:00 AM ET / September 9, 2017 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 26, 2017 at 1:00 PM ET / August 26, 2017 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 22, 2017 at 1:00 PM ET / August 22, 2017 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 27, 2017 at 1:00 PM ET / June 27, 2017 at 12:00 PM CT
First Aired: November 7, 2015