Bob the Builder

What A Team!

28:55 | #902 | TV-Y

Pilchard sneaks into his Bob's lunch bag and hitches a ride to a UFO-themed revolving restaurant. The zoo gets a new giraffe - Lofty's favorite animal!

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: October 15, 2017 at 1:00 PM ET / October 15, 2017 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: October 13, 2017 at 1:00 PM ET / October 13, 2017 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET: September 16, 2017 at 7:00 AM ET / September 16, 2017 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 27, 2017 at 1:00 PM ET / August 27, 2017 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 23, 2017 at 1:00 PM ET / August 23, 2017 at 12:00 PM CT
First Aired: November 14, 2015