Bob the Builder

After Dark

28:46 | #1002 | TV-Y

Phillip sleeps in Bob's yard for the night and accidentally scares an already intimidated Muck, who mistakes him for a ghost! When the new Town Hall alarm keeps going off, Dizzy and Lofty think it could be a ghost setting it off.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Saturday, June 24, 2017 at 7:00 AM ET / Saturday, June 24, 2017 at 6:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: April 23, 2017 at 1:00 PM ET / April 23, 2017 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: April 21, 2017 at 1:00 PM ET / April 21, 2017 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET: April 1, 2017 at 6:30 AM ET / April 1, 2017 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: March 3, 2017 at 1:00 PM ET / March 3, 2017 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET: July 23, 2016 at 5:30 AM ET / July 23, 2016 at 4:30 AM CT
First Aired: June 18, 2016