Bob the Builder

Don't Muck It Up

28:46 | #1005 | TV-Y

At the zoo, Muck hides inside the elephant house so he can jump out and surprise Scoop but surprises Bella the elephant instead. Muck builds his own cross-country jump but gets stuck testing it out.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: January 14, 2018 at 5:00 AM ET / January 14, 2018 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET: January 13, 2018 at 7:00 AM ET / January 13, 2018 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: December 1, 2017 at 1:00 PM ET / December 1, 2017 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: October 2, 2017 at 1:00 PM ET / October 2, 2017 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 12, 2017 at 1:00 PM ET / August 12, 2017 at 12:00 PM CT
First Aired: July 9, 2016