Born to Explore with Richard Wiese

Tanzania: Remote Tribes

26:46 | #101 | TV-G

Join host Richard Wiese in Tanzania, a land renowned for its extraordinary wildlife and more than 100 indigenous tribes. He explores the Serengeti to witness one of the most incredible events on the planet-the Great Wildebeest Migration.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Monday, August 26, 2019 at 11:00 PM ET / Monday, August 26, 2019 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, August 31, 2019 at 11:00 AM ET / Saturday, August 31, 2019 at 10:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: July 14, 2017 at 6:30 PM ET / July 14, 2017 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET2: January 13, 2017 at 6:30 PM ET / January 13, 2017 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET2: January 8, 2017 at 8:30 AM ET / January 8, 2017 at 7:30 AM CT
First Aired: January 8, 2017