Born to Explore with Richard Wiese

Turkey: Journey to Love Valley

26:46 | #102 | TV-G

Richard journeys to Turkey and explores Istanbul's fabled Spice Market and Cappadocia, a region known for "fairy chimneys," some of the most striking geologic formations on earth.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Monday, September 2, 2019 at 11:00 PM ET / Monday, September 2, 2019 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, September 7, 2019 at 11:00 AM ET / Saturday, September 7, 2019 at 10:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: July 21, 2017 at 6:30 PM ET / July 21, 2017 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET2: January 20, 2017 at 6:30 PM ET / January 20, 2017 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET2: January 15, 2017 at 8:30 AM ET / January 15, 2017 at 7:30 AM CT
First Aired: January 15, 2017