Born to Explore with Richard Wiese

Namibia: Wild Cheetah

26:46 | #103 | TV-G

Richard travels to Namibia to meet a woman who has dedicated her life to saving cheetahs from extinction - Dr. Laurie Marker, founder of the Cheetah Conservation Fund. Richard tracks cheetahs on the Namibian plains and helps a medical team with a cheetah check-up.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Monday, September 9, 2019 at 11:00 PM ET / Monday, September 9, 2019 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, September 14, 2019 at 11:00 AM ET / Saturday, September 14, 2019 at 10:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: July 28, 2017 at 6:30 PM ET / July 28, 2017 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET2: January 27, 2017 at 6:30 PM ET / January 27, 2017 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET2: January 22, 2017 at 8:30 AM ET / January 22, 2017 at 7:30 AM CT
First Aired: January 22, 2017