Born to Explore with Richard Wiese

Tanzania: Summit On Mt. Kilimanjaro

26:46 | #108 | TV-G

Richard Wiese journeys to Tanzania to climb Mount Kilimanjaro, the highest mountain in Africa.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: September 1, 2017 at 6:30 PM ET / September 1, 2017 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET2: March 3, 2017 at 6:30 PM ET / March 3, 2017 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET2: February 26, 2017 at 8:30 AM ET / February 26, 2017 at 7:30 AM CT
First Aired: February 26, 2017