Born to Explore with Richard Wiese

Chile: Flowering of the Llamas

26:47 | #110 | TV-G

Explorer Richard Wiese journeys to the driest place on earth, the Atacama Desert in Chile.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: September 15, 2017 at 6:30 PM ET / September 15, 2017 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET2: April 2, 2017 at 8:30 AM ET / April 2, 2017 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET2: March 17, 2017 at 6:30 PM ET / March 17, 2017 at 5:30 PM CT
First Aired: March 17, 2017