Born to Explore with Richard Wiese

England: The Queen's Swan

26:46 | #112 | TV-G

Richard Wiese visits the Abbotsbury Swannery in England and meets the Queen's Swan Warden.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: September 29, 2017 at 6:30 PM ET / September 29, 2017 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET2: April 16, 2017 at 8:30 AM ET / April 16, 2017 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET2: March 31, 2017 at 6:30 PM ET / March 31, 2017 at 5:30 PM CT
First Aired: March 31, 2017