Born to Explore with Richard Wiese

Cyprus: Cleopatra's Secret Island

26:47 | #113 | TV-G

Travel to the Mediterranean island nation of Cyprus, steeped in ancient tales of love and intrigue.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: October 6, 2017 at 6:30 PM ET / October 6, 2017 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET2: April 23, 2017 at 8:30 AM ET / April 23, 2017 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET2: April 7, 2017 at 6:30 PM ET / April 7, 2017 at 5:30 PM CT
First Aired: April 7, 2017