Born to Explore with Richard Wiese

South Africa: Amazing Encounters

26:46 | #116 | TV-G

Richard explores the wildest part of South Africa's fabled Kruger National Park where he encounters elephants, lions, and giraffes.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: October 27, 2017 at 6:30 PM ET / October 27, 2017 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET2: May 14, 2017 at 8:30 AM ET / May 14, 2017 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET2: April 28, 2017 at 6:30 PM ET / April 28, 2017 at 5:30 PM CT
First Aired: April 28, 2017