Born to Explore with Richard Wiese

Morocco: Secret Village

26:47 | #118 | TV-G

Richard visits Morocco to learn about tanning leather and cooking traditional foods. Also, a look at a remote village uninfluenced by the modern world.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: November 10, 2017 at 6:30 PM ET / November 10, 2017 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET2: May 28, 2017 at 8:30 AM ET / May 28, 2017 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET2: May 12, 2017 at 6:30 PM ET / May 12, 2017 at 5:30 PM CT
First Aired: May 12, 2017