Born to Explore with Richard Wiese

Tanzania: The Last Stone Age Tribe

26:46 | #123 | TV-G

Richard descends into the Ngoro Ngoro Crater and comes face-to-face with lions, elephants, and hippos.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: December 15, 2017 at 6:30 PM ET / December 15, 2017 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET2: July 2, 2017 at 8:30 AM ET / July 2, 2017 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET2: June 16, 2017 at 6:30 PM ET / June 16, 2017 at 5:30 PM CT
First Aired: June 16, 2017