Born to Explore with Richard Wiese

Chile: Kissed by the Sea

26:46 | #124 | TV-G

In Santiago, Richard explores the Mercado Centrale, one of the world's top markets. In Horcon, he launches into the Pacific with Chile's only commercial fisherwoman.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: December 22, 2017 at 6:30 PM ET / December 22, 2017 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET2: July 9, 2017 at 8:30 AM ET / July 9, 2017 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET2: June 23, 2017 at 6:30 PM ET / June 23, 2017 at 5:30 PM CT
First Aired: June 23, 2017