Born to Explore with Richard Wiese

Africa: The Elephant Trunk Show

26:46 | #126 | TV-G

Richard heads to Africa to encounter elephants, the world's largest land mammal. He meets a family of orphaned elephants and the dedicated people who have adopted them.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: January 5, 2018 at 6:30 PM ET / January 5, 2018 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET2: July 23, 2017 at 8:30 AM ET / July 23, 2017 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET2: July 7, 2017 at 6:30 PM ET / July 7, 2017 at 5:30 PM CT
First Aired: July 7, 2017