Born to Explore with Richard Wiese

Maine: Beyond the Sea

26:46 | #203 | TV-G

Richard Wiese explores the coastline of Maine and sails into the Atlantic with a lobsterman.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: June 8, 2019 at 11:00 AM ET / June 8, 2019 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET2: June 3, 2019 at 11:00 PM ET / June 3, 2019 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET2: February 18, 2019 at 11:00 PM ET / February 18, 2019 at 10:00 PM CT
First Aired: February 18, 2019