Born to Explore with Richard Wiese

India: Sacred Elephant

26:46 | #205 | TV-G

Richard Wiese travels to the mystical land of India to discover its exotic traditions. He spends a day in the life of elephants, long a symbol of the royal Maharajahs of the past. He travels to an elephant village, helps to bathe and feed these gentle giant.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Monday, June 17, 2019 at 11:00 PM ET / Monday, June 17, 2019 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, June 22, 2019 at 11:00 AM ET / Saturday, June 22, 2019 at 10:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: March 23, 2019 at 11:00 AM ET / March 23, 2019 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET2: March 18, 2019 at 11:00 PM ET / March 18, 2019 at 10:00 PM CT
First Aired: March 18, 2019