Born to Explore with Richard Wiese

South Carolina: A Taste of the South

26:47 | #206 | TV-G

Join Richard Wiese as he explores the Lowcountry charm of Charleston. Get a taste of Southern hospitality at an oyster boil and learn about the Gullah culture through its music.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Monday, June 24, 2019 at 11:00 PM ET / Monday, June 24, 2019 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, June 29, 2019 at 11:00 AM ET / Saturday, June 29, 2019 at 10:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: March 30, 2019 at 11:00 AM ET / March 30, 2019 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET2: March 25, 2019 at 11:00 PM ET / March 25, 2019 at 10:00 PM CT
First Aired: March 25, 2019