Born to Explore with Richard Wiese

Canada: Spirit Bear

26:46 | #207 | TV-G

Richard Wiese travels to Canada in search of the legendary grizzly bear. He visits British Columbia, a region filled with mountains, hidden lakes, and a past rich in the spirit of adventure and exploration.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Monday, July 1, 2019 at 11:00 PM ET / Monday, July 1, 2019 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, July 6, 2019 at 11:00 AM ET / Saturday, July 6, 2019 at 10:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: April 6, 2019 at 11:00 AM ET / April 6, 2019 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET2: April 1, 2019 at 11:00 PM ET / April 1, 2019 at 10:00 PM CT
First Aired: April 1, 2019