Born to Explore with Richard Wiese

Nashville: Beyond the Music

26:46 | #210 | TV-G

Richard Wiese meets songwriters and delves into Nashville's thoroughbred horse breeding past.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Monday, July 22, 2019 at 11:00 PM ET / Monday, July 22, 2019 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, July 27, 2019 at 11:00 AM ET / Saturday, July 27, 2019 at 10:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: April 27, 2019 at 11:00 AM ET / April 27, 2019 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET2: April 22, 2019 at 11:00 PM ET / April 22, 2019 at 10:00 PM CT
First Aired: April 22, 2019