Born to Explore with Richard Wiese

Qatar: A Desert Welcome

26:46 | #211 | TV-G

Richard Wiese travels to Qatar and meets the most expensive Arabian stallions in the world at Al Shaqab, discovers falconry, and explores the maze of shops in the Souq Waqif.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Monday, July 29, 2019 at 11:00 PM ET / Monday, July 29, 2019 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, August 3, 2019 at 11:00 AM ET / Saturday, August 3, 2019 at 10:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: May 4, 2019 at 11:00 AM ET / May 4, 2019 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET2: April 29, 2019 at 11:00 PM ET / April 29, 2019 at 10:00 PM CT
First Aired: April 29, 2019