Born to Explore with Richard Wiese

Cayman Islands: The Deep Blue

26:46 | #212 | TV-G

Richard dives into the turquoise waters of the Cayman Islands to explore a world of sharks, stingrays, turtles, and the Caribbean's coral reefs.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Monday, August 5, 2019 at 11:00 PM ET / Monday, August 5, 2019 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, August 10, 2019 at 11:00 AM ET / Saturday, August 10, 2019 at 10:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: May 11, 2019 at 11:00 AM ET / May 11, 2019 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET2: May 6, 2019 at 11:00 PM ET / May 6, 2019 at 10:00 PM CT
First Aired: May 6, 2019