Born to Explore with Richard Wiese

Sri Lanka: Land of Wonder

26:46 | #213 | TV-G

Explore one of the oldest civilizations in the world in Sri Lanka, off the coast of India. Host Richard Wiese discovers the ancient cities and palaces of Anuradhapura which date back to the third century B.C.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Monday, August 12, 2019 at 11:00 PM ET / Monday, August 12, 2019 at 10:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: May 18, 2019 at 11:00 AM ET / May 18, 2019 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET2: May 13, 2019 at 11:00 PM ET / May 13, 2019 at 10:00 PM CT
First Aired: May 13, 2019