Born to Explore with Richard Wiese

South Africa: Saving the Mighty Rhino

26:47 | #111 | TV-G

Richard Wiese journeys to South Africa for incredible encounters with white rhinos and elephants.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: November 9, 2019 at 11:00 AM ET / November 9, 2019 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET2: September 22, 2017 at 6:30 PM ET / September 22, 2017 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET2: April 9, 2017 at 8:30 AM ET / April 9, 2017 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET2: March 24, 2017 at 6:30 PM ET / March 24, 2017 at 5:30 PM CT
First Aired: March 24, 2017