Born to Explore with Richard Wiese

Scotland: Land of Loch Ness

26:46 | #115 | TV-G

Journey with Richard to Scotland as he competes in the Highland Games, a celebration of Scottish traditions that goes back more than a thousand years.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: May 7, 2017 at 8:30 AM ET / May 7, 2017 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET2: April 21, 2017 at 6:30 PM ET / April 21, 2017 at 5:30 PM CT
First Aired: April 21, 2017