Born to Explore with Richard Wiese

Qatar: Pearl of the Arabian Sea

26:46 | #201 | TV-G

Richard Wiese dives below the surface to experience pearl diving aboard a traditional dhow boat. Meet Qatar's last remaining Bedouin woman and discover why she treasures this lifestyle. Spend a day at the camel races.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: May 25, 2019 at 11:00 AM ET / May 25, 2019 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET2: May 20, 2019 at 11:00 PM ET / May 20, 2019 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET2: February 4, 2019 at 11:00 PM ET / February 4, 2019 at 10:00 PM CT
First Aired: February 4, 2019