Best of Sewing with Nancy

Stress-Free Quilting with Machine Embroidery, Part 1

26:47 | #114 | TV-G

Nancy and embroidery guru Denise Abel teach you how to piece quilt blocks using a combination of machine embroidery and techniques borrowed from paper piecing.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: May 14, 2019 at 9:00 AM ET / May 14, 2019 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET: April 27, 2019 at 11:00 AM ET / April 27, 2019 at 10:00 AM CT
First Aired: April 27, 2019