Best of Sewing with Nancy

Fearless Quilting Finishes, Part 3

26:47 | #118 | TV-G

Cut and apply traditional binding and learn binding techniques for unique shapes including mitered corners.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: June 11, 2019 at 9:00 AM ET / June 11, 2019 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET: May 25, 2019 at 11:00 AM ET / May 25, 2019 at 10:00 AM CT
First Aired: May 25, 2019