Best of Sewing with Nancy

Sew Simple with Rectangles & Squares, Part 2

26:47 | #120 | TV-G

Hold-it Sacks for electronic devices, fabric bins for organizing, and wall pockets are created.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: June 25, 2019 at 9:00 AM ET / June 25, 2019 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET: June 8, 2019 at 11:00 AM ET / June 8, 2019 at 10:00 AM CT
First Aired: June 8, 2019