Best of Sewing with Nancy

Sew Simple with Rectangles & Squares, Part 3

26:47 | #121 | TV-G

Organize accessories, update decor, or travel with these simple yet handy projects - great gifts!

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Tuesday, July 2, 2019 at 9:00 AM ET / Tuesday, July 2, 2019 at 8:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: June 15, 2019 at 11:00 AM ET / June 15, 2019 at 10:00 AM CT
First Aired: June 15, 2019