Best of Sewing with Nancy

No-Hassle Triangles Quilt Blocks, Part 2

26:47 | #123 | TV-G

Nancy demonstrates how to make o make 1/4 square triangles and modified 1/4 square triangles.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Saturday, June 29, 2019 at 11:00 AM ET / Saturday, June 29, 2019 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, July 16, 2019 at 9:00 AM ET / Tuesday, July 16, 2019 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET: Saturday, August 3, 2019 at 11:00 AM ET / Saturday, August 3, 2019 at 10:00 AM CT
First Airs: June 29, 2019