Best of Sewing with Nancy

The Absolute Easiest Way to Sew, Part 2

26:47 | #125 | TV-G

Nancy minimizes sewing effort and makes it easy to sew clothing using nontraditional methods.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Saturday, July 13, 2019 at 11:00 AM ET / Saturday, July 13, 2019 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, July 30, 2019 at 9:00 AM ET / Tuesday, July 30, 2019 at 8:00 AM CT
First Airs: July 13, 2019